Posted by on Jul 26, 2013 in Projects |

The third session of the Co-Present Film Festival will take place on Saturday, August 3rd. The schedule is listed below.

Watch with us from anywhere in the world at any time throughout the run. Watch on your own. Communicate through the #CPFF3 hashtag on Twitter. We’ll sync our clocks just before the first start time by using the World Clock.

If you can’t join us on the 3rd, the films and date for the September session can be found here and films for the rest of the year are listed here.

 

THE SCHEDULE :

 

Begin 400pm CET / 300pm GMT / 1000am EDT / 700am MDT

ALI FEAR EATS THE SOUL

One sentence summary:
A couple are neither supported or approved by anyone in their world.
IMDB Link
Wikipedia Link

 

approx. 535pm CET / 435pm GMT / 1135am EDT / 835am MDT – 10 minute break

 

545pm CET / 445pm GMT / 1145am EDT / 845am MDT

COOL HAND LUKE

One sentence summary:
Paul Newman plays a prisoner who refuses to play by the rules.
IMDB Link
Wikipedia Link

 

approx. 8pm CET / 7pm GMT / 2pm EDT / 11am MDT – 15 minute break

 

815pm CET / 715pm GMT / 215pm EDT / 1115am MDT

OLDBOY

One sentence summary:
Man spends years trapped in a room; after release, he seeks answers and revenge.
IMDB Link
Wikipedia Link

 

approx. 1015pm CET / 915pm GMT / 415pm EDT / 115pm MDT – 15 minute break

 

1030pm CET / 930pm GMT / 430pm EDT / 130pm MDT

DARK CITY

One sentence summary:
Man suffers from amnesia, is accused of murder, and pursues information in a shifting landscape.
IMDB Link
Wikipedia Link

 

approx. 1230am CET / 1130pm GMT / 630pm EDT / 330pm MDT – END